Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
18:00St James Patronal Festival
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.