Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 4th April 2017 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Friday 7th April 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall, Southwick.
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 11th April 2017 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday Eucharist, stripping of the altars, Church open for Vigil
Friday 14th April 2017 14:00Good Friday - .Stations of the Cross
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:30EASTER DAY Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45EASTER DAY - Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 18th April 2017 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick