Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
18:00Evensong Southwick
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
17:00Carol Service Boarhunt
18:30Carol Service Southwick
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00Parent and ToddlersFor further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Crib service Southwick
23:30Midnight communion Southwick
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas communion Boarhunt
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve