Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 8th July 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 15th July 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 22nd July 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
18:00St James Patronal Festival
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 29th July 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 31st July 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
<< June 2018