Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Friday 8th June 201819:00Military Wives Choir Concert - Southwick
Saturday 9th June 201800:00D Day Revival
Sunday 10th June 201800:00D Day Revival
08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 17th June 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Sunday 24th June 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
<< May 2018