Calendar

<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 19:30Ash Wednesday Service
Holy Communion and Imposition of Ashes.
Friday 3rd March 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall
Donations to the Bishop’s Lent Appeal.
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 7th March 2017 10:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 19:30People of the Cross. Lent Study St James Church
Three Evenings looking at and learning from images of the cross from different countries and cultures.
Friday 10th March 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall
Donations to the Bishop’s Lent Appeal.
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:30People of the Cross. Lent Study St James Church
Three Evenings looking at and learning from images of the cross from different countries and cultures.
Friday 17th March 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall
Donations to the Bishop’s Lent Appeal.
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
09:30Parish Eucharist Boarhunt
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 19:30People of the Cross. Lent Study St James Church
Three Evenings looking at and learning from images of the cross from different countries and cultures.
Friday 24th March 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall
Donations to the Bishop’s Lent Appeal.
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP) Southwick
10:45Parish communion Southwick
Tuesday 28th March 2017 10:00Parent and Toddlers
For further details please contact Jenny Savage on 01329231930.
Friday 31st March 2017 12:30Lent Lunches.D-Day Hall
Donations to the Bishop’s Lent Appeal.
<< February 2017